Powered by Translate

Territory Managers

Tab nameTab name
Tab content
Tab content
USA International
Select a state for more details. Or show all.

Alabama

Nathan Lucas
615-354-3863
nlucas@dmcpower.com

Alaska

Dennis Vomastic
253-455-1008
dvomastic@dmcpower.com

Arizona

Sean Rhoades
480-653-6419
srhoades@dmcpower.com

Arkansas

Jarrett Allen
662-874-7305
jallen@dmcpower.com

California

Jason Knox
Northern California
916-955-7528
jknox@dmcpower.com

Chris Swavely
Southern California
661-618-8203
cswavely@dmcpower.com

Colorado

Todd Cutter
West Vice President
310-738-8997
tcutter@dmcpower.com

Chris Kiel
Business Development Manager (West)
805-402-0990
ckiel@dmcpower.com

Connecticut

Jim Bly
914-364-2775
jbly@dmcpower.com

Delaware

Virgil Jackson
302-476-0104
vjackson@dmcpower.com

Florida

Danny Waller
352-423-0287
dwaller@dmcpower.com

Georgia

Danny Waller
352-423-0287
dwaller@dmcpower.com

Hawaii

Jason Knox
916-955-7528
jknox@dmcpower.com

Idaho

Chris Cooney
208-670-9548
ccooney@dmcpower.com

Illinois

Larry Markey
312-505-0781
lmarkey@dmcpower.com

Indiana

Larry Markey
Northern Indiana
312-505-0781
lmarkey@dmcpower.com

Ryan Roush
Central & Southern Indiana
513-431-8677
ryroush@dmcpower.com

Iowa

Alan Frahm
651-247-9123
afrahm@dmcpower.com

Kansas

Greg McNamara
913-375-4125
gmcnamara@dmcpower.com

Kentucky

Nathan Lucas
615-354-3863
nlucas@dmcpower.com

Louisiana

Jarrett Allen
662-874-7305
jallen@dmcpower.com

Maine

Jim Bly
914-364-2775
jbly@dmcpower.com

Maryland

Virgil Jackson
Including Washington D.C.
302-476-0104
vjackson@dmcpower.com

Massachusetts

Jim Bly
914-364-2775
jbly@dmcpower.com

Michigan

Jason Courtney
330-369-9280
jcourtney@dmcpower.com

Alan Frahm
Upper Peninsula
651-247-9123
afrahm@dmcpower.com

Minnesota

Alan Frahm
651-247-9123
afrahm@dmcpower.com

Mississippi

Jarrett Allen
662-874-7305
jallen@dmcpower.com

Missouri

Greg McNamara
913-375-4125
gmcnamara@dmcpower.com

Montana

Chris Cooney
208-670-9548
ccooney@dmcpower.com

Nebraska

Greg McNamara
913-375-4125
gmcnamara@dmcpower.com

Nevada

Sean Rhoades
480-653-6419
srhoades@dmcpower.com

New Hampshire

Jim Bly
914-364-2775
jbly@dmcpower.com

New Jersey

Jim Bly
Northern New Jersey
914-364-2775
jbly@dmcpower.com

Virgil Jackson
Southern New Jersey
302-476-0104
vjackson@dmcpower.com

New Mexico

Todd Cutter
West Vice President
310-738-8997
tcutter@dmcpower.com

Chris Kiel
Business Development Manager (West)
805-402-0990
ckiel@dmcpower.com

New York

Jim Bly
914-364-2775
jbly@dmcpower.com

North Carolina

George Triantopoulos
919-799-0542
gtriantopoulos@dmcpower.com

North Dakota

Alan Frahm
651-247-9123
afrahm@dmcpower.com

Ohio

Jason Courtney
Northern Ohio
330-369-9280
jcourtney@dmcpower.com

Ryan Roush
Central & Southern Ohio
513-431-8677
ryroush@dmcpower.com

Oklahoma

William Cline
806-241-3114
wcline@dmcpower.com

Philip Sykes
210-569-2821
psykes@dmcpower.com

Oregon

Dennis Vomastic
253-455-1008
dvomastic@dmcpower.com

Pennsylvania

Jason Courtney
330-369-9280
jcourtney@dmcpower.com

Virgil Jackson
Philadelphia Area
302-476-0104
vjackson@dmcpower.com

Rhode Island

Jim Bly
914-364-2775
jbly@dmcpower.com

South Carolina

Danny Waller
352-423-0287
dwaller@dmcpower.com

South Dakota

Alan Frahm
651-247-9123
afrahm@dmcpower.com

Tennessee

Nathan Lucas
615-354-3863
nlucas@dmcpower.com

Texas

Philip Sykes
210-569-2821
psykes@dmcpower.com

William Cline
806-241-3114
wcline@dmcpower.com

David Garrison
Technical Field Representative
512-636-5988
dgarrison@dmcpower.com

Utah

Sean Rhoades
480-653-6419
srhoades@dmcpower.com

Vermont

Jim Bly
914-364-2775
jbly@dmcpower.com

Virginia

Virgil Jackson
Eastern Virginia
302-476-0104
vjackson@dmcpower.com

Ryan Roush
Western Virginia
513-431-8677
ryroush@dmcpower.com

West Virginia

Ryan Roush
513-431-8677
ryroush@dmcpower.com

Wisconsin

Alan Frahm
651-247-9123
afrahm@dmcpower.com

Wyoming

Todd Cutter
West Vice President
310-738-8997
tcutter@dmcpower.com

Chris Kiel
Business Development Manager (West)
805-402-0990
ckiel@dmcpower.com