Powered by Translate

Territory Managers

Tab nameTab name
Tab content
Tab content
USA International
Select a state for more details. Or show all.

Alabama

Johnathan White
352-423-0287
JWhite@DMCPower.com

Alaska

Jason Humphrey
253-455-1008
jhumphrey@dmcpower.com

Arizona

Sean Rhoades
480-653-6419
srhoades@dmcpower.com

Arkansas

Phil Lebowitz
609-610-9336
plebowitz@dmcpower.com

California

Jason Knox
Northern California
916-955-7528
jknox@dmcpower.com

Alander Smith
Southern California
310-892-0282
asmith@dmcpower.com

Colorado

Chris Kiel
805-402-0990
ckiel@dmcpower.com

Connecticut

Jim Bly
914-364-2775
jbly@dmcpower.com

Ryan Hoh
347-695-7608
rhoh@dmcpower.com

Delaware

Virgil Jackson
302-476-0104
vjackson@dmcpower.com

Florida

Johnathan White
352-423-0287
JWhite@DMCPower.com

Georgia

Johnathan White
352-423-0287
JWhite@DMCPower.com

Hawaii

Jason Knox
916-955-7528
jknox@dmcpower.com

Idaho

Jason Humphrey
253-455-1008
jhumphrey@dmcpower.com

Illinois

Austin Andrews
630-441-2215
aandrews@dmcpower.com

Indiana

Austin Andrews
Northern Indiana
630-441-2215
aandrews@dmcpower.com

Ryan Roush
Central & Southern Indiana
513-431-8677
ryroush@dmcpower.com

Iowa

Sean Rodriguez
816-730-5576
srodriguez@dmcpower.com

Kansas

Sean Rodriguez
816-730-5576
srodriguez@dmcpower.com

Kentucky

Phil Lebowitz
609-610-9336
plebowitz@dmcpower.com

Louisiana

Chris Strait
210-569-2821
cstrait@dmcpower.com

Maine

Jim Bly
914-364-2775
jbly@dmcpower.com

Ryan Hoh
347-695-7608
rhoh@dmcpower.com

Maryland

Virgil Jackson
Including Washington D.C.
302-476-0104
vjackson@dmcpower.com

Massachusetts

Jim Bly
914-364-2775
jbly@dmcpower.com

Ryan Hoh
347-695-7608
rhoh@dmcpower.com

Michigan

Jason Courtney
330-369-9280
jcourtney@dmcpower.com

Austin Andrews
Upper Peninsula
630-441-2215
aandrews@dmcpower.com

Minnesota

Austin Andrews
630-441-2215
aandrews@dmcpower.com

Mississippi

Phil Lebowitz
609-610-9336
plebowitz@dmcpower.com

Missouri

Sean Rodriguez
816-730-5576
srodriguez@dmcpower.com

Montana

Chris Kiel
805-402-0990
ckiel@dmcpower.com

Nebraska

Sean Rodriguez
816-730-5576
srodriguez@dmcpower.com

Nevada

Sean Rhoades
480-653-6419
srhoades@dmcpower.com

Jason Knox
916-955-7528
jknox@dmcpower.com

New Hampshire

Jim Bly
914-364-2775
jbly@dmcpower.com

Ryan Hoh
347-695-7608
rhoh@dmcpower.com

New Jersey

Virgil Jackson
Southern New Jersey
302-476-0104
vjackson@dmcpower.com

New Mexico

Chris Kiel
805-402-0990
ckiel@dmcpower.com

New York

Jim Bly
914-364-2775
jbly@dmcpower.com

Ryan Hoh
347-695-7608
rhoh@dmcpower.com

North Carolina

Landon Smith
804-338-4164
LSmith@dmcpower.com

George Triantopoulos
919-799-0542
gtriantopoulos@dmcpower.com

North Dakota

Austin Andrews
630-441-2215
aandrews@dmcpower.com

Ohio

Jason Courtney
Northern Ohio
330-369-9280
jcourtney@dmcpower.com

Ryan Roush
Central & Southern Ohio
513-431-8677
ryroush@dmcpower.com

Oklahoma

William Cline
806-241-3114
wcline@dmcpower.com

Oregon

Jason Knox
916-955-7528
jknox@dmcpower.com

Pennsylvania

Jason Courtney
330-369-9280
jcourtney@dmcpower.com

Virgil Jackson
Philadelphia Area
302-476-0104
vjackson@dmcpower.com

Rhode Island

Jim Bly
914-364-2775
jbly@dmcpower.com

Ryan Hoh
347-695-7608
rhoh@dmcpower.com

South Carolina

Johnathan White
352-423-0287
JWhite@DMCPower.com

South Dakota

Austin Andrews
630-441-2215
aandrews@dmcpower.com

Tennessee

Phil Lebowitz
609-610-9336
plebowitz@dmcpower.com

Texas

William Cline
806-241-3114
wcline@dmcpower.com

Chris Strait
210-569-2821
cstrait@dmcpower.com

Utah

Sean Rhoades
480-653-6419
srhoades@dmcpower.com

Vermont

Jim Bly
914-364-2775
jbly@dmcpower.com

Ryan Hoh
347-695-7608
rhoh@dmcpower.com

Virginia

Landon Smith
804-338-4164
LSmith@dmcpower.com

West Virginia

Ryan Roush
513-431-8677
ryroush@dmcpower.com

Wisconsin

Austin Andrews
630-441-2215
aandrews@dmcpower.com

Wyoming

Chris Kiel
805-402-0990
ckiel@dmcpower.com